Skip to main content


The Board of Directors organizes and sets the course and initiatives of the Friends of the Victoria Public Library.  It is a committed group of local volunteers with diverse backgrounds and experiences who come together for the benefit of the Library.


President Diana Sneed

Vice-President Robin Knipling

Secretary Zachary Wendel

Treasurer Diane Boyett


Chuck Lambert

Pam Lindsey

Dana Lambert

Julia Cordova

Bob McKnight

Steve Dornak

Harley Fisk

Ashley Sisson

Barbara David

Follow Us On Facebook!

Friends of the Victoria Public Library is a registered 501 (c) (3) non-profit which supports and enhances the services and programs of the Victoria Public Library through financial support, volunteerism and advocacy to foster a literate and engaged community of lifelong learners and greater quality of life in the City and County of Victoria.